Media contacts

Visiting address

 

Visiting address
195 Main Road,
Martindale,
Johannesburg 2092, South Africa

Postal address

 

P.O. Box 58088,
Newville 2114, South Africa

South Africa

Jolene Roelofse - South Africa - Media contacts

Jolene Roelofse

Marketing Manager: Personal CareConsumer Lifestyle, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 471 5254

jolene.roelofse@philips.com

Radhika Choksey - South Africa - Media contacts

Radhika Choksey

Philips Corporate Communications
Tel: +31 62525 9000
radhika.choksey@philips.com
Thandeka Ngoma - South Africa - Media contacts

Thandeka Ngoma

Senior Marketing ManagerConsumer Lifestyle, South Africa
Tel: +27 11 471 5232

thandeka.ngoma@philips.com

Jenny Heyes - South Africa - Media contacts

Jenny Heyes

Marketing Manager Philips Lighting Southern Africa
Telephone: 011 471 5056

jenny.heyes@philips.com

Nithasha Megnath - South Africa - Media contacts

Nithasha Megnath

Marketing Manager
Philips Healthcare, Africa Region
Tel: +27 11 471 5260
nithasha.megnath@philips.com
Nick Kelso - South Africa - Media contacts

Nick Kelso

Senior Communications Manager Philips Lighting Africa
Telephone: +31 6 100 39 296

nick.kelso@philips.com